For Classroom Based Courses Click Here

Contact Us (For Classroom Courses Contact Directly To Your Nearest Branch)

NIFM Educational Institutions Ltd (For Online Courses Submit Your Query Through Enquiry Form)

Janak Puri (Delhi) HO / Centre

Plot No. 4, Block - C, Community. Centre, Pankha Road, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058

Ph: 011-45646322, 9910300590
E-mail: info@nifm.in

Website: www.nifm.in

PitamPura (Delhi) Centre

372-73-76, Agarwal Millenium - 2. Netaji Subhash Place, PitamPura, New Delhi-110034

Ph: 011-45025401, 9810074687
E-mail: nsp@nifm.in

Website: www.nifm.in

Vaishali (Ghaziabad)

Plot No.3 IInd Floor, Reliance Plaza-2, Above Bank Of Nanital, Main Market, Sector-4, Vaishali, Near Vaishali Metro station, Ghaziabad, UP ( Uttar Pradesh )

Ph: 120-4377006, 9810216889
E-mail: vaishali@nifm.in

Website: www.nifm.in

Ludhiana (Punjab) Centre

138, Block- I, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab-141001

Ph: 01614567486, 01612464800, 09878800564
E-mail: ludhiana@nifm.in

Website: www.nifm.in

Karol Bagh (Delhi)

B1/8 Apsara Arcade, Office No.5 Basement, Pusa Road, Adjoining Karol Bagh Metro Station Gate no 5, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005

Ph: 011-45007270, 8800337270
E-mail: karolbagh@nifm.in

Website: www.nifm.in

Faridabad (Haryana)

112A, Vardhman Star Mall, Sector 19, Mathura Road, Near Badhkal Mor Metro Station, Faridabad-121002 Haryana

Ph: 0129-4101641, 09818125485
E-mail: faridabad@nifm.in

Website: www.nifm.in

Jaipur (Rajasthan)

208, 52, Padmani VT Rd, Ward 27, Mansarovar Sector 5, Mansarovar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302020

Ph: 0141-6540111, 9261623456
E-mail: jaipur@nifm.in

Website: www.nifm.in

Ahmedabad (Gujarat)

C-301-304, 4rth Floor, Swagat Status-I, New CG Road, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382424

Ph: 09408856780
E-mail: ahmedabad@nifm.in

Website: www.nifm.in

Lajpat Nagar (Delhi) Centre

F-103, Near Rampul, Lajpat Nagar Part II, New Delhi - 110024

Ph: 7838040876
E-mail: lajpatnagar@nifm.in

Website: www.nifm.in

Pune (Maharashtra)

202, 2nd Floor, Akruti Avenue, Near Prime City Center, Datta Mandir Road, Wakad, Pune-411057

Ph: 9112254540, 9112254541
E-mail: pune@nifm.in

Website: www.nifm.in

Hyderabad (Telangana)

103-Gayathri Prestige, Above State Bank of India, Bhavani Nagar, Dilsukh Nagar, Hyderabad-500068

Ph: 7032999895, 7032555880
E-mail: hyderabad@nifm.in

Website: www.nifm.in

Contact Us (For Online Courses)

Name: *
E-mail: *
Contact No: *
Address: *
Message: *
 

Enter the code above here :
Captcha: *
 
*These fields are Mandatory